Symposium on Technology Assessment

In July of last year, Lincoln Network announced a call for papers on the future of technology assessment and science advice for Congress. The following papers from the first round of this series are available below.

The series was edited by Adam Keiper and Elizabeth Foz, and is published under a CC BY 4.0 license. It was made possible by a grant from the John S. and James L. Knight Foundation.

We’re also planning to compile selections from the series, along with other essays, into a print booklet.

Tags: , ,

Short Description
Social Links
Dan Lips
Director of Cyber and National Security
Grace Meyer
Head of Development
Garret Johnson Lincoln Executive Director
Garrett Johnson
Co-Founder and Executive Director
Zach Graves
Head of Policy
Sean Roberts
Chief Technologist
Alexiaa Jordan
Policy Analyst
J. Scott McKaig
CFO and General Counsel